Tuesday

It’s Tuesday. That means that I don’t have to be anywhere until 7 PM. It means I can hit snooze a few extra times and not feel guilty. Have a little
breathing room. Do a little cleaning. And a lot of homework. I get to spend almost the whole day with my special Spur. And then I get to go to my Irish Revival class, which is awesome every time.

I’m grateful that today is Tuesday. I kind of wish that tomorrow could
be Tuesday too. Especially since I already have my reading done.

Leave a Reply

